CONTACT

Contact us by completing the form below:

You can communicate directly with each of the members of SETE :

Advisor to the President

George Amvrazis

amvrazis@sete.gr

Accounting Department

Elizabeth Vlachou

vlachou@sete.gr

Executive Secretary

Eleni Glava

info@sete.gr

Press Office

Stathis Kousounis

kousounis@sete.gr

Events Manager

Aggeliki Papageorgiou

papageorgiou@sete.gr

Membership Officer

Kalliopi Andriopoulou

andriopoulou@sete.gr

General Manager

Maria Gatsou 

gatsou@sete.gr

Content Manager

Aggeliki Karagouni

karagkouni@sete.gr

Advisor to the President

Martha Kesisoglou

kesisoglou@sete.gr

Designer

Nikos Oikonomou

oikonomou@sete.gr

SETE-GREEK TOURISM CONFEDERATION

34, Amalias Av.  105 58 , Athens

Telephone: 210 3217165